Monday, December 26, 2016

Winners List of Lucky Grahak Yojana and Digi Dhan Vyapar Yojana

Government of India launched two schemes to encourage consumers and sellers do more digital transactions in their day to day life.

Everyday 15 thousand people are randomly choosen for a prize of ₹ 1000 each.

Winners list is available on the site

Just visit the above site and choose whether you are a consumer or merchant. After that enter your mobile number , an OTP will be sent on your number. Verify your number and you will know whether you are lucky or not.

Remember this yojana will be applicable only on transactions via Rupay card, AEPS (Aadhar Enabled Payment System), UPI (Unified Payements Interface) and USSD (Dial *99# on Mobile).

That means e-wallets, net banking payments, RTGS, NEFT ,Mastercard and Visa card debit/credit card transactions are not included in this scheme.

This scheme is applicable from 08-11-2016 to 13-04-2017.

So do more digital transactions and improve your changes of getting lucky!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment